Campus Organizational Structure for the Middle States Self-Study

The campus Organizational Structure for the development of the Self-Study includes a four-member Self-Study Oversight Team, a Self-Study Steering Committee, seven Standards-based Working Groups, Compliance and Evidence Inventory Committees, and three Self-Study Editors. Included in this structure are administrators from the President's Cabinet, Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Administration & Finance, Public Relations & Communications, faculty from the three undergraduate colleges, staff and students.

Organizational Structure	Standard I Mission & Goals	Standard II Ethics & Integrity	Standard III Design/Delivery of the Student Experience	Standard IV Support of the Student Experience	Standard V Ed Effectivenes S Assessment	Standard VI Planning, Resources & Institutional Improvement	Standard VII Governance, Leadership & Administration
Co-Chair Faculty/Staff	Scott Hargraves	Sheri Boyle	Sarah Downey	Nancy Pinardi (Cabinet)	Holiday Adair	Richard LaRosa	Jason Kight
Co-Chair Administration	Steve Whitehead	Lawrence Sebek	Doug Hoover	Dan Engstrom & Ryan James	Kevin Koury	Robert Thorn (Cabinet)	Bruce Barnhart (Cabinet)
Faculty (S&T)	Gregg Gould	Ali Sezer	Thomas Wickham	Chadwick Hanna	Kimberly Woznack	Ed Matecki	Ghassan Salim
Faculty (LA)	Cassandra Kuba	Craig Fox	Michele Pagen	Mathilda Spencer	Scott Lloyd	James Bove	Susan Jasko
Faculty (EDHS)	Rebecca Maddas	Pamela Twiss	Diane Fine	Laura Giachetti	Elizabeth Gruber	Marcia Hoover	Silva Braidic
.	Jean Hale	Gregory Davis	Barry McGlumphy	William Meloy	Matt Price	Adam Gill	Becky McMillen
Student Affairs	Terry Wigle	Dawn Moeller	Diane Hasbrouck	Nancy Skobel	James Pflugh	Jamison Roth	Melissa Dunn
SUA	Ryan Barnhart	Barry Bilitski	Dori Eichelberger	Julie Osekowski & Lisa Glasser	Mandy Schnorr	Kevin Eggleston	Sheleta Camarda-Webb
Student	Commuter	BSA	S Athletic Council	S Activities	Grad Office	I Res Hall	SGA
	Council	(P) Raven Reeve	Chad Livingstone	Board	Susan	Council	Seth Shiley
	(P) Claire	Rainbow	(Football)	Miranda	Fancsali	(P) Sydney	
	Pendergact	Alliance	NA - delete -	Anderson	SAI Grad	Holley	Amanda
	(VP) Caroline Jeffries	(P) Omobukola Inegbenijie	Madeleine McKenna (Volleyball)	Edward Kuntz	Rep. Jordan Lockhart	(VP) Reginald Surpris	Considine



MSCHE Steering Committee includes the **Working Group Co-Chairs** (plus the Director of Institutional Effectiveness, a four-member Self-Study Oversight Team and a member of the Council of Trustees.

Compliance Committee: Ayanna Lyles and Brenda Fredette (Co-Chairs), Heidi Williams, John Burnett, Donna Wright, Brian Cunningham, Dennis Carson

Evidence Inventory Committee: Loring Prest, Ryan Sittler, Joseph Zisk, Jon Kallis, CJ DeJuliis

Self-Study Editors: Christine Kindl, Melanie Blumberg, Laura Tuennerman

*The purpose of the Self-Study is to improve our University and inform the mission and goals of Cal U's 2020-25 Strategic Plan.